There will be two new faces at the Saskatchewan Pulse Growers board table next year. 

SPG's director election wrapped up yesterday.

Brad Blackwell of Dinsmore was re-elected, while new board members include Robyn Henry of Hodgeville and Stuart Lawrence of Rosetown. 

The newly elected members will take on their new roles following SPG’s Annual General Meeting in January of 2023.