June Broadcast Game Schedule

Fri June 1@ Detroit@ 5:00 pm
Sat June 2@ Detroit@ 1:30 pm
Sun June 3@ Detroit@10:30 am
Fri June 8vs Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Sat June 9vs Baltimore@10:30 am
Sun June 10vs Baltimore@10:30 am
Fri June 15vs Washington@ 5:00 pm
Sat June 16vs Washington@ 1:30 pm
Sun June 17vs Washington@ 10:30 am
Thu June 21@ LA Angels@ 8:00 pm
Fri June 22@ LA Angels@ 7:30 pm
Sat June 23@ LA Angels@ 6:30 pm
Sun June 24@ LA Angels@ 1:30 pm
Mon June 25@ Houston Astros@ 6:00 pm
Tue June 26@ Houston Astros@ 6:00 pm
Wed June 27@ Houston Astros@ 12:00 pm
Fri June 29vs Detroit@ 5:00 pm
Sat June 30vs Detroit@ 10:30 am

July Broadcast Game Schedule

Sun July 1vs Detroit@ 11:00 am
Mon July 2vs Detroit@ 11:00 am
Fri July 3vs NY Mets@ 5:00 pm
Fri July 4vs NY Mets@ 5:00 pm
Fri July 6vs NY Yankees@ 5:00 pm
Sat July 7vs NY Yankees@ 1:30 pm
Sun July 8vs NY Yankees@ 10:30 am
Tue July 10@ Atlanta@ 5:30 pm
Wed July 11@ Atlanta@ 5:30 pm
Thu July 12@ Boston@ 5:00 pm
Fri July 13@ Boston@ 5:00 pm
Sun July 15@ Boston@ 11:00 am
Tue July 17@All Star Game@ 5:00 pm
Fri July 20vs Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Sat July 21vs Baltimore@ 10:30 am
Sun July 22vs Baltimore@ 10:30 am
Mon July 23vs Minnesota@ 5:00 pm
Tue July 24vs Minnesota@ 5:00 pm
Wed July 25vs Minnesota@ 2:00 pm
Fri July 27@ Chicago WS@ 5:30 pm
Sat July 28@ Chicago WS@ 4:30 pm
Sun July 29@ Chicago WS@ 11:30 am
Mon July 30@ Oakland@ 8:00 pm
Tue July 31@ Oakland@ 8:00 pm

August Broadcast Game Schedule

Wed Aug 1@ Oakland@ 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 2@ Seattle@ 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 3@ Seattle@ 7:30 pm
Sat Aug 4@ Seattle@ 7:30 pm
Sun Aug 5@ Seattle@ 1:30 pm
Tue Aug 7vs Boston@ 5:00 pm
Wed Aug 8vs Boston@ 5:00 pm
Thu Aug 9vs Boston@ 5:00 pm
Fri Aug 10vs Tampa Bay@ 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 11vs Tampa Bay@ 1:30 pm
Sun Aug 12vs Tampa Bay@ 10:30 am
Mon Aug 13@ Kansas City@ 6:00 pm
Tue Aug 14@ Kansas City@ 6:00 pm
Wed Aug 15@ Kansas City@ 6:00 pm
Thu Aug 16@ Kansas City@ 6:00 pm
Fri Aug 17@ NY Yankees@ 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 18@ NY Yankees@ 10:30 am
Sun Aug 19@ NY Yankees@ 10:30 am
Mon Aug 20vs Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Tue Aug 21vs Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Wed Aug 22vs Baltimore@ 10:30 am
Fri Aug 24vs Philadelphia@ 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 25vs Philadelphia@ 1:30 pm
Sun Aug 26vs Philadelphia@ 10:30 am
Mon Aug 27@ Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Tue Aug 28@ Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Wed Aug 29@ Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Fri Aug 31@ Miami@ 5:00pm

Sept. Broadcast Game Schedule

Sat Sept 1@ Miami@ 4:30 pm
Sun Sept 2@ Miami@ 10:30 am
Mon Sept 3vs Tampa Bay@ 5:00 pm
Tue Sept 4vs Tampa Bay@ 5:00 pm
Wed Sept 5vs Tampa Bay@ 5:00 pm
Thu Sept 6vs Cleveland@ 5:00 pm
Fri Sept 7vs Cleveland@ 5:00 pm
Sat Sept 8vs Cleveland@ 1:30 pm
Sun Sept 9vs Cleveland@ 10:30 am
Tue Sept 11@ Boston@ 5:00 pm
Wed Sept 12@ Boston@ 5:00 pm
Thu Sept 13@ Boston@ 5:00 pm
Fri Sept 14@ NY Yankees@ 5:00 pm
Sat Sept 15@ NY Yankees@ 1:30 pm
Sun Sept 16@ NY Yankees@ 10:30 am
Mon Sept 17@ Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Tue Sept 18@ Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Wed Sept 19@ Baltimore@ 5:00 pm
Thu Sept 20vs Tampa Bay@ 5:00 pm
Fri Sept 21vs Tampa Bay@ 5:00 pm
Sat Sept 22vs Tampa Bay@ 1:30 pm
Sun Sept 23vs Tampa Bay@ 10:30 am
Mon Sept 24vs Houston@ 5:00 pm
Tue Sept 25vs Houston@ 5:00 pm
Wed Sept 26vs Houston@ 2:00 pm
Fri Sept 28@ Tampa Bay@ 5:00 am
Sat Sept 29@ Tampa Bay@ 3:30 pm
Sun Sept 30@ Tampa Bay@ 12:30 pm

Tune Into AM1190 Radio for the 2018 Season of Blue Jays Baseball.
***Games Subject to Change Due to Hockey Playoffs***

Login