Funeral Announcements

Jean Tait

Tait, Jean late of Weyburn, SK passed away peacefully Saturday, January 14, 2017 at the age of 84 years. A Memorial Service will be held at a later date with Interment to follow at Hillcrest…

Anita Molly Tremblay

Anita Molly Tremblay, late Weyburn, SK passed away January 13, 2017, at the age of 73 years. A Graveside Service for Anita will be on Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 3:00pm from Hillcrest Cemetery,…

Joseph Tokarz

Joseph Tokarz, late of Weyburn, SK, passed away on January 13, 2017 at the age of 88 years. Prayers will be held on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 7:00pm from RD Family Funeral Chapel, Weyburn, SK with…

Dechant, Clifford Adolphe

Dechant, Clifford Adolphe late of Weyburn, SK passed away peacefully on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at the age of 93 years. The Memorial Service will be held Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 11:00 a.m.…

Sandra Jacqueline Mryglod

Sandra Jacqueline Mryglod, late of Weyburn, SK passed away January 9, 2017, at the age of 74 years. A Service of Remembrance for Sandra will be held on Monday, January 16, 2017 at 11:00am from RD…

John Paul Tumback

John Paul Tumback, late of Weyburn, SK passed away with family by his side on Sunday, January 8, 2017 at the age of 81 years. At the request of John, there will be no funeral service and interment…

Lapierre, Angeline Marie

Lapierre, Angeline Marie late of Montmartre, SK passed away peacefully Thursday, December 29, 2016 at the age of 92 years. The Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated Thursday, January 5, 2017 at…

McKenzie, Garry Wayne

McKenzie, Garry Wayne late of Weyburn, SK passed away peacefully Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at the age of 66 years. A Memorial Service will be held Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. at Fletcher…

Terry Wayne Tobin

Terry Wayne Tobin, late of Weyburn, SK passed away December 22, 2016, at the age of 74 years. A Service of Remembrance for Terry will be held on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 2:00pm from RD Family…

Timothy Stadnick

Timothy Stadnick, late of Radville, SK passed away December 26, 2016, at the age of 58 years. A Mass of Christian Burial will held on Friday, December 30, 2016 at 1:00pm from the Holy Family Roman…

Steinbachonline.com is Steinbach's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Login